My Dream Job

If I could have any job in the entire world, I would be an interior designer. I would be an interior designer because I’ve always wanted to be an interior designer and I love designing rooms because it’s fun. I like to design stuff and I love to redo my room to make it more me. I’m going to paint two of my walls in my room, and I’m so excited cause I’ve wanted to paint my walls for a long time to make my room represent me more. I love painting and decorating, so doing that as my job would make me so happy. I also could make other peoples dream rooms come true which would be so fun cause then you can see their reactions and see how it makes them happy. I would love to be an interior designer. Thank you for reading my blog!

One thought on “My Dream Job”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *