20% Project #3-Three String Guitar

This week I didn’t accomplish a lot, but I did accomplish some stuff. I figured out some options for songs to play on the three sting guitar. I found two songs that I like Blackbird by The Beatles and Hey Jude by The Beatles, but I tried playing those songs and it doesn’t sound right so I might not do those songs and I will probably have to find another song to do. Some struggles I had was that I couldn’t find a good song that I really wanted to play and I also couldn’t find a song that sounded right on the three string guitar. I had to adjust to a lot of different songs to see which one I like and which one sounded decent on the three string. Next time I’m going to continue to look for songs and if I find a song I like I will practice playing that.

One thought on “20% Project #3-Three String Guitar”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *