My Favorite Room

My favorite room in my house is my dad’s man cave. This is my favorite room because it has two arcade machines and a pinball machine, so I always have something fun to do. Another reason I like this room is because it has a tv with a projector screen, so its makes the tv bigger. I also like this room because the couch is very comfy to sit on when my family and I watch movies. There is also a mini bar because my dad really wanted one when we moved in, so he built a mini bar himself. My last reason I like this room is because my dad has two tanks of fish, one big tank for bigger fish and a smaller tank for smaller fish. Also if any fish have baby’s then my dad has a little tank in a cabinet under the big tank, so none of the baby fish can get hurt by the other fish that’s not their parents. Thank you for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *