20% Project #2-Three String Guitar

This week was amazing and I was able to accomplish getting used to playing my song. I also was able to play the song all the way through on the three string guitar. I didn’t have many struggles but I did have one struggle the was huge because there is one chord in the notes that I can not play because I could not find the chord on google. When I finished learning the song I adjusted and stopped practicing the song and switched over to looking for another song to play, so I don’t get bored with playing the same song over and over again. I didn’t find a song I wanted to play but that’s ok because I have plenty of time to learn a new song, so it’s no problem if I have to use some of my time next time to find a song. Next time I will look for some songs I like so I can look for the notes for those songs and see what song I like playing the most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *