If I Was Invisible

If I was invisible for 24 hours I would probably just prank my family for the whole day. I would prank my family because it would be so funny and so much fun to watch them get scared. My first victim would be my brother because it’s pretty hard to scare him. I would take objects around his room and start moving them in the air, so he would think there is a ghost in his room. Then I would go and prank my dad and make creeping noises around the house so he would wonder what’s going on and then he would walk to the sound and I would play I really scary loud sound so he would get terrified. Then I would go opening and closing drawers and cabinets in the kitchen so my mom would see it and would get scared. Then my whole family would be scared and then the next day they will tell me the house is haunted and then I’ll tell them it was all me. Thank you for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *